Schedule

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday Shooting & Stickhandling Sun, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM Sunday Strength / Skill Clinic Sun, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM 30 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling Mon, April 30, 2018 6:00 PM 1 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling Tue, May 1, 2018 6:00 PM 2 3 4 5
6 Sunday Shooting & Stickhandling Sun, May 6, 2018 11:00 AM 7 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling Mon, May 7, 2018 6:00 PM 8 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling Tue, May 8, 2018 6:00 PM 9 10 11 12
13 Sunday Shooting & Stickhandling ($40) Sun, May 13, 2018 11:00 AM 14 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling ($40) Mon, May 14, 2018 6:00 PM 15 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling ($40) Tue, May 15, 2018 6:00 PM 16 17 18 19
20 Sunday Shooting & Stickhandling ($40) Sun, May 20, 2018 11:00 AM 21 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling ($40) Mon, May 21, 2018 6:00 PM 22 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling ($40) Tue, May 22, 2018 6:00 PM 23 24 25 26
27 Sunday Shooting & Stickhandling ($40) Sun, May 27, 2018 11:00 AM 28 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling ($40) Mon, May 28, 2018 6:00 PM 29 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling ($40) Tue, May 29, 2018 6:00 PM 30 31 1 2