Schedule

December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Sunday Shooting / Stickhandling Sun, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM 27 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Mon, November 27, 2017 6:00 PM 28 29 30 1 2
3 Sunday Shooting / Stickhandling Sun, December 3, 2017 11:00 AM 4 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Mon, December 4, 2017 6:00 PM 5 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Tue, December 5, 2017 6:00 PM 6 7 8 9
10 Sunday Shooting / Stickhandling Sun, December 10, 2017 11:00 AM 11 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Mon, December 11, 2017 6:00 PM 12 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Tue, December 12, 2017 6:00 PM 13 14 15 16
17 Sunday Shooting / Stickhandling Sun, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM 18 Monday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Mon, December 18, 2017 6:00 PM 19 Tuesday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Tue, December 19, 2017 6:00 PM 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 Holiday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Thu, December 28, 2017 11:00 AM 29 Holiday Shooting / Stickhandling Clinic Fri, December 29, 2017 11:00 AM 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6