Schedule

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, January 5, 2019 10:00 AM
6 7 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, January 7, 2019 6:00 PM 8 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, January 8, 2019 6:00 PM 9 10 11 12 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, January 12, 2019 10:00 AM
13 14 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, January 14, 2019 6:00 PM 15 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, January 15, 2019 6:00 PM 16 17 18 19 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, January 19, 2019 10:00 AM
20 21 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, January 21, 2019 6:00 PM 22 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, January 22, 2019 6:00 PM 23 24 25 26 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM
27 28 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, January 28, 2019 6:00 PM 29 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, January 29, 2019 6:00 PM 30 31 1 2 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM