Schedule

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, July 1, 2019 6:00 PM 2 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, July 2, 2019 6:00 PM 3 4 5 6 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, July 6, 2019 10:00 AM
7 8 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Mon, July 8, 2019 11:00 AM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, July 8, 2019 6:00 PM 9 Squirt / PeeWee Off-Ice (@PSHA) Tue, July 9, 2019 8:30 AM Squirt / PeeWee On-Ice (@Victory Ice Center) Tue, July 9, 2019 10:00 AM Bantam / Midget On-Ice (@Victory Ice Center) Tue, July 9, 2019 11:00 AM JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Tue, July 9, 2019 11:00 AM Bantam / Midget Off-Ice (@PSHA) Tue, July 9, 2019 12:30 PM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, July 9, 2019 6:00 PM 10 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Wed, July 10, 2019 12:00 PM 11 Squirt / PeeWee Off-Ice (@PSHA) Thu, July 11, 2019 8:30 AM Squirt / PeeWee On-Ice (@Victory Ice Center) Thu, July 11, 2019 10:00 AM Bantam / Midget On-Ice (@Victory Ice Center) Thu, July 11, 2019 11:00 AM JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Thu, July 11, 2019 11:00 AM Bantam / Midget Off-Ice (@PSHA) Thu, July 11, 2019 12:30 PM 12 Squirt / PeeWee Off-Ice (@PSHA) Fri, July 12, 2019 9:30 AM Squirt / PeeWee On-Ice (@Victory Ice Center) Fri, July 12, 2019 11:00 AM Bantam / Midget On-Ice (@Victory Ice Center) Fri, July 12, 2019 12:00 PM Bantam / Midget Off-Ice (@PSHA) Fri, July 12, 2019 1:30 PM 13 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, July 13, 2019 10:00 AM
14 15 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Mon, July 15, 2019 11:00 AM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, July 15, 2019 6:00 PM 16 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Tue, July 16, 2019 11:00 AM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, July 16, 2019 6:00 PM 17 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Wed, July 17, 2019 12:00 PM 18 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Thu, July 18, 2019 11:00 AM 19 20 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
21 22 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Mon, July 22, 2019 11:00 AM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, July 22, 2019 6:00 PM 23 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Tue, July 23, 2019 11:00 AM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, July 23, 2019 6:00 PM 24 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Wed, July 24, 2019 12:00 PM 25 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Thu, July 25, 2019 11:00 AM 26 27 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, July 27, 2019 10:00 AM
28 29 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Mon, July 29, 2019 11:00 AM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, July 29, 2019 6:00 PM 30 JR / College / Pro Shooting & Stickhandling Tue, July 30, 2019 11:00 AM Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, July 30, 2019 6:00 PM 31 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Wed, July 31, 2019 12:00 PM 1 2 3 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, August 3, 2019 10:00 AM