Schedule

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 2, 2019 10:00 AM 3 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 3, 2019 6:00 PM 4 5 6 7 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, September 7, 2019 10:00 AM
8 9 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 9, 2019 6:00 PM 10 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 10, 2019 6:00 PM 11 12 13 14 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, September 14, 2019 10:00 AM
15 16 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 16, 2019 6:00 PM 17 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 17, 2019 6:00 PM 18 19 20 21 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM
22 23 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 23, 2019 6:00 PM 24 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 24, 2019 6:00 PM 25 26 27 28 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
29 30 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 30, 2019 6:00 PM 1 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, October 1, 2019 6:00 PM 2 3 4 5 Drop-In Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Sat, October 5, 2019 10:00 AM