Schedule

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, August 27, 2018 6:00 PM 28 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, August 28, 2018 6:00 PM 29 On-Ice Training Program @ Arctic Pond Wed, August 29, 2018 10:30 AM Off-Ice Training Program @ Power Shot Wed, August 29, 2018 11:45 AM 30 On-Ice Training Program @ Arctic Pond Thu, August 30, 2018 10:30 AM Off-Ice Training Program @ Power Shot Thu, August 30, 2018 11:45 AM 31 1
2 3 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 3, 2018 6:00 PM 4 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 4, 2018 6:00 PM 5 6 7 8
9 10 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 10, 2018 6:00 PM 11 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 11, 2018 6:00 PM 12 13 14 15
16 17 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 17, 2018 6:00 PM 18 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM 19 20 21 22
23 24 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Mon, September 24, 2018 6:00 PM 25 Shooting / Stickhandling Class ($40) Tue, September 25, 2018 6:00 PM 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6